Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 36,187 (0.017 secs)
You searched for: (collection:stream_only OR mediatype:stream_only) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1983-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,064 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Finiculi Finicula, Addam's Family, Jack Straw-> West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Far From Me, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row, Might As Well-> Promised Land Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Touch Of Gray-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,091 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon-> Deal, Wang Dang Doodle, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind*, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,900 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider***, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me-> Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Day Job Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away**-> Deal**-> Sunshine Daydream** Turn On Your Love Light*-> Tell Mama*, Baby What You Want Me To Do*, Hard To Handle*, Midnight Hour*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,703 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy -> Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Not Fade Away Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Jim Groves
Downloads: 2,302 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Loser Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Don't Ease Me In Big River Tennessee Jed The Promised Land China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso He's Gone -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not F...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,392 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain And Snow, Turn On Your Lovelight, Beat It On Down The Line, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment "Marijuana Defense Benefit" Other Artists: QMS, Big Brother & The Holding Company Setlist May Be Incomplete
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1972-11-12 - Grateful Dead
Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Truckin', Casey Jones Bertha, Me And My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Stella Blue, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, He's Gone > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,915 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Set 2: Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way > Slipknot > Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World > Dancing In The Streets > Around and Around E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor
Downloads: 9,210 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Set 3 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 6,052 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,767 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,238 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 102,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Hall on 1972-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Bird Song, Big River, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mississippi Half Step, Morning Dew, Tomorrow Is Forever, Promised Land, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Seastones Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 16,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Deal, The Race Is On, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band Set 3 Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones Third Set with Ned Lagin
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 31 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Around & Around China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Eyes Of The World, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,769 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Picasso Moon, A Little Light, Tennessee Jed, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Promised Land, California Earthquake Set 2 Hey Pocky Way, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,758 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1984-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw Sugaree Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Hell In A Bucket Might As Well Set 2: Iko Iko Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Uncle John's Band -> Only A Fool -> Drums -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore: Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,489 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,703 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Boss Man, Brown Eyed Women, Muddy Water, Jack Straw, Mr. Charlie, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Comes A Time, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Truckin', Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star Jam-> Me & My Uncle-> Dark Star Jam-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Me And Bobby McGee, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 24 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, To Lay Me Down, Mama Tried, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Big Railroad Blues, The Race is On, Tomorrow Is Forever, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter, Sunshine Daydream,...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Will Boswell
Downloads: 5,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Around & Around Set 2 China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Eyes Of The World, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, One More Saturday Night, E: U....
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 20 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1972-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, He's Gone-> Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Tomorrow Is Forever, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band Jam-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnol...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,503 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Althea, Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider-> Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 670,190 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(180 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again, Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,879 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 156,296 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio (Terrapin Station Outtakes) on 1977-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' in the Streets, Sunrise, Passenger, Estimated Prophet, Fire on the Mountain, Equinox, Terrapin Station, Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,923 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1973-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Race Is On Wave That Flag Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Big River Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Jam Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Eyes Of The ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 13,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Melk Weg on 1981-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again, Dire Wolf, Monkey & The Engineer, Bird Song, Cassidy, Ain't No Lie, The Race is On, Ripple Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Hully Gully-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Gloria-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia Set 1 Acoustic Cindy Poris Opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,969 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Easy Answers, Deal Samson & Delilah, ?, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,029 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In-> Beat It On Down The Line, Jack A Roe-> Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Salt Lake City, Friend Of The Devil, Wang Dang Doodle, Tennessee Jed, Broken Arrow, Black Throated Wind*, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped (58 mins) Foolish Heart, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty (85 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,102 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (only) Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Saint of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,568 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Auditorium on 1973-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land He's Gone Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain Wave That Flag Mexicali Blues Bird Song Beat It On Down The Line Loose Lucy Me And Bobby McGee Stella Blue El Paso They Love Each Other Playing In The Band Set 2 Truckin' Row Jimmy Big River You Ain't Woman Enough Here Comes Sunshine -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Matt Smith
Downloads: 6,192 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[movies]Malcolm X - University of California, Berkeley
Description: Malcolm X, interviewed by Herman Blake, discusses being a Black Muslim, the conditions of Blacks in this country, their relation with white people, and states the case for Black separatism.Note on original container: "Interview with Malcolm X, Oct 11, 1963, Dwinelle Studio"Source: 1 Tape of 1: 1/2 inch videotape (dub from 2" Quad video)Collection: Media Resources Center CollectionCall Number: Video/C8501Additional Notes: Originally recorded October 11, 1963, Lecture #22, Sociology 1...
Keywords: californialightandsound; X, Malcolm, 1925-1965 -- Interviews; Black Muslims -- Interviews; Black nationalism -- United States; Racism -- United States -- History -- 20th century; African Americans -- Social conditions -- 1964-1975; United States -- Race relations; X, Malcolm, 1925-1965; Blake, Herman; Berkeley (Calif.)
Downloads: 2,016 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1994-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Eyes Of The World Samba In The Rain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,328 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In d1t10 - Easy To Love You d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson & Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t07...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1971-02-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band #1 Playin' In The Band #2 Playin' In The Band #3 Bird Song #1 Bird Song #2 Bird Song #3 Bird Song #4 Bird Song #5 Greatest Story Ever Told #1 Greatest Story Ever Told #2 Wharf Rat Studio Rehearsal
Keywords: Soundboard; Michael Lestatkatt
Downloads: 1,727 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Recording Studio on 1966-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Studio Outtakes; Teri Kimbro
Downloads: 3,353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - Saint Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t11 - Drums -> d1t12 - Jam -> d1t13 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at various on 1965-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Neal Cassady & The Warlocks 1965 1. Speed Limit studio recording/Prankster production tape circa late 1965 Straight Theater, Haight Street, San Francisco, CA July 23, 1967 2. Neal Cassady Raps (backed by The Dead) recording released as a flexi-disc in the 1st printing of The Dead Book
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 21,400 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-10-31 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cassidy, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Shakedown Street, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,957 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harpur College on 1970-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set One: Don't Ease Me In ; I Know You Rider ; Friend Of The Devil ; Dire Wolf ; Beat It On Down The Line > Black Peter > Candyman > Cumberland Blues ; Deep Elem Blues ; Cold Jordan ; Uncle John's Band Set Two: Workin' Man Blues ; Watcha Gonna Do ; Glendale Train ; Brown Eyed Handsome Man ; Truck Drivin' Man ; Can't Pay The Price ; All I Ever Wanted ; Henry ; Lodi ; Sawmill ; The Race Is On ; Mama Tried ; Me And My Uncle ; The Weight Set Three: Cold Rain and Snow; Saint Stephen > Cryptical Envel...
Keywords: Audience; FM; Soundboard; Mix
Downloads: 225 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies